• [The Twenty-Year Death Trilogy: Book 2: Falling Star (Product Image)]
  • The Twenty-Year Death Trilogy: Book 2: Falling Star

    • Discontinued
    Author: Ariel Winter
    Published by: Titan Books
    • Discontinued

      This item is no longer available for purchase.


    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.


    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

In 1941 Hollywood, a movie studio hires a private eye to watch an actress who thinks shes being stalked.

Is there really a mysterious man after her? After another actress is brutally slain, the detective discovers the truth, uncovering corruption deep within the studio system. Written in the style of Raymond Chandler,

The Falling Star is the second volume of Ariel S. Winters extraordinary debut novel, The Twenty-Year Death.