• [Robotech: Complete Saga Set (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Robotech: Complete Saga Set
    From: Robotech
    Universe: Robotech
    £19.99 RRP £49.99

    (1 review)

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary


Robotech: Complete Saga Set contains all 85 digitally re-mastered episodes of the epic anime space opera !

Robotech is a sweeping science-fiction anime epic of mankind defending its home world against alien domination. The Macross Saga tells of humanity’s first contact with a secret alien technology following the crash-landing of a mysterious spacecraft on Earth. Project Robotech is set up to develop this alien technology leading to the creation of a vast arsenal of robotic spaceships. The Earth’s flagship, the SD-1 and it’s crew is sent out to discover where the alien ship came from leading to the invasion of Earth by the Zentraedi, an alien race intent on keeping the Robotechnology for themselves and destroying mankind in the process.

The second part, The Master, deals with the descendent’s of the first Robotech War. Humanity is once again facing destruction from an alien force. They send the SD-3 to attack The Masters, and while it travels out in hyperspace to their world, The Masters launch a surprise attack on Earth resulting in a devastating second war over a secret prize, Protoculture. It is not only The Masters that covet Protoculture. Someone else, even more deadly seeks it out too, The Invid.


Number of Discs
Cat. No.