• [Asgardians Of The Galaxy #6 (Product Image)]
  • Sale Currently Unavailable Asgardians Of The Galaxy #6
    From: Asgardians Of The Galaxy
    Universe: Marvel
    Author: Cullen Bunn
    Artist: Matteo Lolli
    Published by: Marvel Comics
    £1.30 Was £2.65 RRP £3.35
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Description

‘Nothing for nothing - everything has its price.’ In accordance with her personal code, Loki promised Angela a gift in exchange for her help against Nebula.

And the debt is coming due. But Angela is about to get a whole lot more than she asked for, including a run-in with Yondu Udonta and his new Ravagers?!

Fans of Cullen Bunn, C.M. Punk and Scott Hepburn’s 2016 Drax series rejoice as Planet Terry, Pip and Kammi clash with the Asgardians!

Rated T+

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Series
Type
Universe
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
4441212
EAN
75960609118800611