• [Aspen Visions: Iris: Midst Of Chaos #1 (Cover B Gunnell) (Product Image)]
  • Sale Currently Unavailable Aspen Visions: Iris: Midst Of Chaos #1 (Cover B Gunnell)
    Author: Blake Northcott
    Artist: Donny Tran
    Published by: Aspen Mlt Inc
    £0.91 Was £2.65 RRP £3.35
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Description

In the tradition of DC’s Elseworlds and Marvel’s ‘What If?’ classic stories comes Aspen’s most mind-bending concept ever-ASPEN VISIONS!

It all begins here in a special three part mini-series spanning across Aspen’s most popular titles-Fathom, Soulfire and Executive Assistant Iris! Journey through time and reality beginning in the pages of Executive Assistant: Iris, as the preeminent heroine Iris emerges in Ancient China in the middle of a deadly war!

Just how does this battle from the past-and Iris–merge into the Fathom and Soulfire universes? You’ll have to discover for yourself in the pages of this three-issue event and the pulse-pounding launch of the all-new ASPEN VISIONS line of books that will shatter everything you know about Aspen’s most popular characters!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
4416876
EAN
78672601457500121