• [Sweet Black Waves (Signed Hardcover Edition) (Product Image)]
  • Signed Sweet Black Waves (Signed Hardcover Edition)
    Signed by: Kristina Perez
    Author: Kristina Perez
    Published by: Imprint
    £10.99 RRP £13.99
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £3.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

Not you without me, not me without you. Two proud kingdoms stand on opposite shores, with only a bloody history between them.

As best friend and lady-in-waiting to the princess, Branwen is guided by two principles: devotion to her homeland and hatred for the raiders who killed her parents. When she unknowingly saves the life of her enemy, he awakens her ancient healing magic and opens her heart.

Branwen begins to dream of peace, but the princess she serves is not so easily convinced. Fighting for what’s right, even as her powers grow, will set Branwen against her closest confidant and the only man she’s ever loved.

Inspired by the legend of Tristan and Eseult, this is the story of the legend’s true heroine. For fans of Graceling and The Mists of Avalon, this is the first book of a lush fantasy trilogy about warring countries, family secrets, and forbidden romance.

Specifications

Author
Genre
Promotions
Publisher
Signer
Type
Binding
Hardback
Cat. No.
4327318
ISBN
9781250132857