• [Sweet Black Waves (Signed Hardcover Edition) (Product Image)]
  • Sweet Black Waves (Signed Hardcover Edition)

    • Currently Unavailable
    • Signed
    Signed by: Kristina Perez
    Author: Kristina Perez
    Published by: Imprint

    £10.99 RRP £13.99

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

Not you without me, not me without you. Two proud kingdoms stand on opposite shores, with only a bloody history between them.

As best friend and lady-in-waiting to the princess, Branwen is guided by two principles: devotion to her homeland and hatred for the raiders who killed her parents. When she unknowingly saves the life of her enemy, he awakens her ancient healing magic and opens her heart.

Branwen begins to dream of peace, but the princess she serves is not so easily convinced. Fighting for what’s right, even as her powers grow, will set Branwen against her closest confidant and the only man she’s ever loved.

Inspired by the legend of Tristan and Eseult, this is the story of the legend’s true heroine. For fans of Graceling and The Mists of Avalon, this is the first book of a lush fantasy trilogy about warring countries, family secrets, and forbidden romance.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Promotion
Publisher
Signer
Type
Binding
  • Hardback
Cat. No.
  • 4327318
ISBN
  • 9781250132857