• [Earth X Trilogy: Omnibus: Omega (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Earth X Trilogy: Omnibus: Omega (Hardcover)

    • Currently Unavailable
    From: Marvel
    Universe: Marvel
    Authors: Alex Ross, and Jim Krueger
    Artists: Various, and Steve Pugh
    Published by: Marvel Comics

    £57.62 RRP £83.50

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

Alex Ross’ dark vision of the Marvel Universe’s future concludes! Captain Marvel led a charge against Death, and killed her! Now no one will ever die again.

They may writhe in pain, their bodies broken, they may cry out for their suffering to end - but they will not perish. Death is truly dead. What has Mar-Vell done?!

Now, the remaining heroes of Earth X must band together to end the torment of the paradise they helped create. Will their desperate quest to restore Death succeed? Collecting the full epic climax of the Earth X Trilogy.

Plus the story behind Nighthawk’s demonic visions, starring Daredevil and Mephisto! And an enormous and comprehensive array of sketches and background material! Collecting PARADISE X: HERALDS #1-3; PARADISE X #0-12, #X, XEN, DEVILS, A and SPECIAL EDITION; PARADISE X: RAGNAROK #1-2 and NIGHTHAWK (1998) #1-3.

Rated T+

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Wednesday Comics
  • Hardback
Cat. No.
  • 4367611
  • 130291622X
  • 130291622x