• [Bloodtide: Book 2: Bloodsong (Product Image)]
  • Bloodtide: Book 2: Bloodsong

    • Currently Unavailable
    Author: Melvin Burgess
    Published by: Andersen Press

    £5.99 RRP £6.99

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

Fifteen-year-old Sigurd, son of King Sigmund, is the last surviving member of the Volson clan. His father’s kingdom – the former city of London – is gone. And his father’s knife, a gift from the gods, has been shattered to dust.

Armed with a powerful sword forged from the remnants of the knife, Sigurd faces death, fire and torment as he travels through Hel and back to unite his country once again.

Packed with political intrigue and violence, love, lust and family feuds, Bloodsong is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 4317548
EAN
  • 9781849396943
ISBN
  • 9781849396943