• [The Last Chronicles Of Thomas Covenant: Collected Trilogy (Product Image)]
  • The Last Chronicles Of Thomas Covenant: Collected Trilogy

    • Currently Unavailable
    Author: Stephen Donaldson
    Published by: Collins Books

    £16.19 RRP £17.99

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.


    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

Thomas Covenant is an author who has contracted leprosy. He has been abandoned by his family and shunned by society. One day he appears to have a car accident and is magically transported to The Land. The Land is a world full of health and people dedicated to the preservation of life and The Land. Covenant is convinced The Land is a dream after he is treated with a mysterious substance called ‘hurtloam’ and his damaged nerves begin to heal. He refuses to believe in The Land thinking he is dreaming and dubs himself the Unbeliever. This complete Chronicles of Thomas Covenant the Unbeliever contains the books ‘Lord Foul’s Bane’, ‘The Illearth War’ and ‘The Power that Preserves’.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 40983
  • 978000647329901599
  • 0006473296