• [Obliv18n #3 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Obliv18n #3
    Author: Ken Kristensen
    Artist: Francesco Gaston
    Published by: Scout Comics
    £2.65 RRP £3.35
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Description

‘Virgin Territory,’ Part Three.

The post-Obliv18n clock is ticking on the inmates in New York City’s largest juvenile detention facility. Meanwhile, a rescue mission coming from the suburbs gets derailed by an opportunistic hoard of bikers.

Nobody is safe as the struggle to piece together the truth about their brave new world continues. A brutal story of survival for fans of Planet of the Apes and Lord of the Flies brought to life by Netflix’s The Punisher writer Ken Kristensen.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Volume
18
Cat. No.
4342182
EAN
85999000258300311