• [Weapon H #8 (Sujin Jo Marvel Battle Lines Variant) (Product Image)]
  • Weapon H #8 (Sujin Jo Marvel Battle Lines Variant)

    • Currently Unavailable
    From: Weapon H
    Universe: Marvel
    Author: Greg Pak
    Artist: Guiu Vilanova
    Published by: Marvel Comics

    £2.65 RRP £3.35

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

Roxxon built a portal to harness the unlimited energy in this magical realm.

But in the process they unleashed a horde of monsters - and they’ve set their sights on Earth’s unlimited supply of flesh! Weapon H has no choice: To protect his family, he must go to war.

But one familiar figure has already beat him there: Fans of PLANET HULK and Marvel Studios’ Thor: Ragnarok, rejoice for the return of the stone man Korg!

Rated T+

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Series
Type
Universe
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Comic
Cat. No.
  • 4333548
EAN
  • 75960608932100821