• [Pray For Death (Product Image)]
  • Pray For Death
    Author: James Hilton
    Published by: Titan Books
    £6.99 RRP £7.99
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

A heart pounding thriller for fans of Lee Child, Matt Hilton and James Hilton.

Celine Chavez is the closest thing to a daughter that Clay Gunn has. But now she has disappeared while vacationing in Mexico. Clay and his brother Danny must venture into the ultra-violent world of the Mexican criminal underworld to bring her home.

From the bright lights of Cancun to a living nightmare in the wildest jungles of the Yucatan, the Gunn brothers face the direst of enemies yet. One thing is for sure: if they survive, the Gunn brothers will never be the same again.

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
4261216
EAN
9781783294909
ISBN
9781783294909