• [Pray For Death (Product Image)]
  • Pray For Death

    Author: James Hilton
    Published by: Titan Books

    £6.99 RRP £7.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

A heart pounding thriller for fans of Lee Child, Matt Hilton and James Hilton.

Celine Chavez is the closest thing to a daughter that Clay Gunn has. But now she has disappeared while vacationing in Mexico. Clay and his brother Danny must venture into the ultra-violent world of the Mexican criminal underworld to bring her home.

From the bright lights of Cancun to a living nightmare in the wildest jungles of the Yucatan, the Gunn brothers face the direst of enemies yet. One thing is for sure: if they survive, the Gunn brothers will never be the same again.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Promotion
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 4261216
EAN
  • 9781783294909
ISBN
  • 9781783294909