• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

Coda: Volume 1 (Discover Now Edition)

  • Pre-Order Now

    Pre-Order
    £6.20
    RRP £8.99   You Save: £2.79 (31%)
    Pre-Order
    This title is currently expected in stock on 19 September 2018.
  • Simon Spurrier (The Spire, Godshaper) and Matas Bergara (Cannibal, Supergirl) present a broken fantasy world that’s perfect for fans of Mad Max and The Lord of the Rings.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Takeshi Miyazawa  
    Author
    Greg Pak  
    Binding
    Trade Paperback  
    Cat No.
    4307792  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9781684152605  
    Previews
    Previews July 2018  
    Publisher
    Boom! Studios  
    Type
    Graphic Novels  
    Volume
    1  
  • Simon Spurrier (The Spire, Godshaper) and Matas Bergara (Cannibal, Supergirl) present a broken fantasy world that’s perfect for fans of Mad Max and The Lord of the Rings.

    In the aftermath of an apocalypse which wiped out nearly all magic from a once-wondrous fantasy world, a former bard named Hum (a man of few words, so nicknamed because his standard reply is ‘hm’) seeks a way to save the soul of his wife with nothing but a foul-tempered mutant unicorn and his wits to protect him… but is unwillingly drawn into a brutal power struggle which will decide forever who rules the Weird Wasteland.

    Collects issues 1-4 in a limited edition packaging * Exclusively available in comic book stores!

    COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews