The Word And The Void
Book 3: Angel Fire East

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • 10 years after the events depicted in the previous volume, and the world is pitched between the Word and the Void. Over the week leading to Christmas Day John Ross (who in his dreams lives a hellish future) and Nest Freemark (who can see the Feeders, supernatural creatures sustained by human emotions) are going to fight their most deadly battle. Beautifully written and very moving, this will appeal to fans of Clive Barker’s Imagica and Stephen King’s Needful Things. With strong characterisation and a real sense of dread and suspense, Angel Fire East can be taken as a gripping battle between good and evil.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Terry Brooks  
    Binding
    paperback  
    Cat No.
    1274370  
    EAN
    9781841495460  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9781841495460  
    Publisher
    Orbit Books  
    Type
    Books  
  • 10 years after the events depicted in the previous volume, and the world is pitched between the Word and the Void. Over the week leading to Christmas Day John Ross (who in his dreams lives a hellish future) and Nest Freemark (who can see the Feeders, supernatural creatures sustained by human emotions) are going to fight their most deadly battle. Beautifully written and very moving, this will appeal to fans of Clive Barker’s Imagica and Stephen King’s Needful Things. With strong characterisation and a real sense of dread and suspense, Angel Fire East can be taken as a gripping battle between good and evil.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews