• [The Feed: A Chilling Dystopian Page-Turner With A Twist (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable The Feed: A Chilling Dystopian Page-Turner With A Twist
    Author: Nick Clark Windo
    Published by: Headline
    £6.99 RRP £7.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Description

A gripping post-apocalyptic thriller for fans of The Passage and The Girl With All the Gifts that asks: what would you sacrifice to save the world?

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
4285588
EAN
9781472241917
ISBN
9781472241917