• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

The Feed: A Chilling Dystopian Page-Turner With A Twist

  • Pre-Order Now

    Pre-Order
    £6.99
    RRP £7.99   You Save: £1.00 (13%)
    Pre-Order
    The suppliers have confirmed a current ship date to all retailers as 19 August 2018.
    Please see our FAQ's for more information
  • A gripping post-apocalyptic thriller for fans of The Passage and The Girl With All the Gifts that asks: what would you sacrifice to save the world?

  • More Below…

Product Description

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews