• [Adventure Van #1 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Adventure Van #1
    Author: Michael McMillian
    Artist: Ryan Cody
    Published by: Golden Apple Books

    Subscribe & Save

    Subscribe now to the Adventure Van series and save! View offer

    Single Issue Price: £2.65 RRP £3.35

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

The debut issue by actor and author Michael McMillian (True Blood, Crazy Ex-Girlfriend). Adventure Van is a comedy fantasy with an 80’s movie vibe that jumps between the world of the modern day suburbs and a timeless fantasy realm called Bravas.

Corey Biggs’ life is going nowhere until his 21st birthday camping trip gets cut short when alien warriors, sent by Baal Maldage, the evil tyrant king of Bravas, abduct his friend, Billy, and spark a chain of events that sends Corey off on his hero’s journey where he learns he’s not just some kid from Kansas!

Perfect for fans of Napoleon Dynamite, Masters of the Universe, and Back to the Future! When Destiny comes a knockin’, this Van gets to rockin’! Rated 8 & Up.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genres
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
4279242
EAN
04036185022700111