• [Backways: Volume 1 (Product Image)]
  • Backways: Volume 1
    Author: Justin Jordan
    Artist: Eleonora Carlini
    Published by: Aftershock Comics
    £9.65 RRP £13.99
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Estimated shipping time within the United Kingdom - 3 to 5 working days
      • Return Policy

Description

There is a hidden nation, a nation of magic and madness, a nation that exists in all the forgotten places.

In your basement, your attic, in the haunted house down the street-any one of these might be a part of the Backways.

Anna Merrick lost someone in the Backways and she’ll stop at nothing to get them back-even if it means unleashing something unimaginable! As Anna is led deeper and deeper into the Backways by her guide Coyote Bones, her journey becomes more perilous as they’re stalked by ever more dangerous enemies.

Will Anna save those most precious to her-and at what cost?

Collecting the magical first arc of Backways-issues #1-5-written and created by Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and with art by Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) this story will be appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Trade Paperback
Volume
1
Cat. No.
4282921
EAN
9781935002611
ISBN
9781935002611