• [Conspiracy Of Ravens (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Conspiracy Of Ravens (Hardcover)
    Authors: John Reppion, and Leah Moore
    Artist: Sally Jane Thompson
    Published by: Dark Horse Comics
    £9.65 RRP £13.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Teen schoolgirl Anne unexpectedly inherits a mysterious locket and a crumbing English mansion estate from her long-lost aunt.

She unearths the family secret that she’s part of a magical legacy that gives her fantastic abilities, and she isn’t the only girl whose family is involved.

But not all the girls are so willing to use their new powers for good . . . For fans of Harry Potter, Savvy, Ella Enchanted, and The Phantom Tollbooth.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Authors
Genre
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Hardback
ISBN
9781506708836
Cat. No.
4274520
EAN
9781506708836
ISBN
9781506708836