• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

Coda #1 (2nd Printing)

  • Pre-Order Single Issue Now

    Pre-Order
    £2.65
    RRP £3.35   You Save: £0.70 (21%)
    Pre-Order
    This title is currently expected in stock on 13 June 2018.
  • Simon Spurrier (The Spire, Godshaper) and Matias Bergara ( Cannibal, Supergirl ) present a broken fantasy world thatfs perfect for fans of Mad Max and The Lord of the Rings.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Matias Bergara  
    Author
    Simon Spurrier  
    Binding
    Comic  
    Cat No.
    4232124  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    .  
    Publisher
    Boom! Studios  
    Type
    Comics  
    Volume
    1  
  • Simon Spurrier (The Spire, Godshaper) and Matias Bergara ( Cannibal, Supergirl ) present a broken fantasy world thatfs perfect for fans of Mad Max and The Lord of the Rings.

    In the aftermath of an apocalypse which wiped out nearly all magic from a once-wondrous fantasy world, a former bard named Hum (a man of few words, so nicknamed because his standard reply is ghmh) seeks a way to save the soul of his wife with nothing but a foul-tempered mutant unicorn and his wits to protect him…but is unwillingly drawn into a brutal power struggle which will decide forever who rules the Weird Wasteland.

    Oversized first issue, with 40 pages of story content and additional backmatter at no extra cost!

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews