• [Ruinworld #1 (Cover B Galloway Variant) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Ruinworld #1 (Cover B Galloway Variant)
    Author: Derek Laufman
    Artist: Derek Laufman
    Published by: Boom! Studios
    £2.65 RRP £3.35
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Writer/Artist Derek Laufman (Adventure Time Comics) brings his world-wide hit digital comics series to life at BOOM! Studios.

Intrepid adventurers Pogo and Rex are on a quest for fame and fortune. Their discovery of a special map leads them on an epic journey through dangers, demons and old enemies. Just one problem-they’ve already lost the map.

An all-ages comic about fun, friendship and screaming in the face of danger, perfect for fans of Adventure Time and Adventure Zone.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
4237617
EAN
84428400686600121