• [New World #1 (Cover D Muller) (Product Image)]
  • New World #1 (Cover D Muller)
    Author: Ales Kot
    Artists: Heather Moore, and Tradd Moore
    Published by: Image Comics
    £3.30 RRP £4.25
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £1.00
      • Estimated shipping time within the United Kingdom - 3 to 5 working days once dispatched
      • Return Policy

Description

The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet.

One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn’t happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them.

This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from ALE KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artists
Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
4239963
EAN
70985302634100141