• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

New World #1 (Cover A Moore & Muller)

  • Pre-Order Single Issue Now

    Pre-Order
    £3.30
    RRP £4.25   You Save: £0.95 (22%)
    Pre-Order
    This title is currently expected in stock on 25 July 2018.
  • The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artists
    Tradd Moore  
    Heather Moore  
    Author
    Ales Kot  
    Binding
    Comic  
    Cat No.
    4239994  
    EAN
    70985302634100111  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    Previews
    Previews May 2018  
    Publisher
    Image Comics  
    Type
    Comics  
  • The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet.

    One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill This really shouldn’t happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them.

    This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from ALE KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!

    COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews