• [Spider King #1 (2nd Printing) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Spider King #1 (2nd Printing)
    Author: Josh Vann
    Artist: Simone D'Armini
    Published by: Idw Publishing
    £2.65 RRP £3.35
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

When a fleet of spaceships crashes into northern Europe in 956 AD, a group of unlikely Viking heroes are the last line of defense against a brutal intergalactic warlord.

Equal parts science fiction and fantasy, The Spider King follows the adventures of Viking warriors as they defend their world against alien invaders armed with futuristic technology and impossible weapons. Vikings vs. aliens!

Issue #1 features 26 pages of story! Reprinting the critically acclaimed, award-nominated Kickstarter graphic novel! Perfect for fans of Vikings, Conan the Barbarian, or Hellboy!

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
4209553