• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

Spider King #1 (2nd Printing)

  • Buy Single Issue Now

    Web Price
    £2.65
    RRP £3.35   You Save: £0.70 (21%)
  • When a fleet of spaceships crashes into northern Europe in 956 AD, a group of unlikely Viking heroes are the last line of defense against a brutal intergalactic warlord.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Simone D'Armini  
    Author
    Josh Vann  
    Binding
    Comic  
    Cat No.
    4209553  
    Genre
    Science Fiction  
    Publisher
    Idw Publishing  
    Type
    Comics  
    Wednesday Comics
    Wednesday Comics 02/05/2018  
  • When a fleet of spaceships crashes into northern Europe in 956 AD, a group of unlikely Viking heroes are the last line of defense against a brutal intergalactic warlord.

    Equal parts science fiction and fantasy, The Spider King follows the adventures of Viking warriors as they defend their world against alien invaders armed with futuristic technology and impossible weapons. Vikings vs. aliens!

    Issue #1 features 26 pages of story! Reprinting the critically acclaimed, award-nominated Kickstarter graphic novel! Perfect for fans of Vikings, Conan the Barbarian, or Hellboy!

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews