• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

Judas

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • Emmy and WGA Award-nominated writer Jeff Loveness (Marvel’s Nova) presents an exploration of the classical biblical character, perfect for fans of Preacher and The Goddamned.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Jakub Rebelka  
    Author
    Jeff Loveness  
    Binding
    Trade Paperback  
    Cat No.
    4221470  
    EAN
    9781684152216  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9781684152216  
    Previews
    Previews April 2018  
    Publisher
    Boom! Studios  
    Type
    Graphic Novels  
  • Emmy and WGA Award-nominated writer Jeff Loveness (Marvel’s Nova) presents an exploration of the classical biblical character, perfect for fans of Preacher and The Goddamned.

    Judas Iscariot journeys through life and death, grappling with his place in ‘The Greatest Story Ever Told,’ and how much of his part was preordained. In a religion built on redemption and forgiveness, one man had to sacrifice himself for everyone and it wasn’t Jesus.

    COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews