• [2021: Lost Children #1 (Cover A Stokoe) (Product Image)]
  • 2021: Lost Children #1 (Cover A Stokoe)

    • Currently Unavailable
    Author: Stephane Betbder
    Artist: Stephane Bervas
    Published by: Titan Comics

    £3.75 RRP £5.20

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

For fans of Akira, Domu: A Child’s Dream, Ghost in the Shell & Children of Men Escape from New York meets the X-Men! It’s 2021.

Detroit has seceded from the United States and its citizens are under the control of a madman with extraordinary abilities.

The only hope of retaking the city lies with four super-powered children. But their powers come with a price - using them means aging prematurely.

Can they save the city before their powers use up their lives?

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Comic
Volume
  • 2021
Cat. No.
  • 4189176
EAN
  • 07447061830000111