• [Alisik Fall #2 (Cover A Stafford) (Product Image)]
  • Alisik Fall #2 (Cover A Stafford)

    • Currently Unavailable
    Author: Hubertus Rufledt
    Artist: Helge Vogt
    Published by: Titan Comics

    £3.75 RRP £5.20
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

Will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman, and Tim Burton’s The Corpse Bride and The Nightmare Before Christmas!

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Comic
Cat. No.
  • 4138082
EAN
  • 07447071104900211