• [Alisik Fall #2 (Cover A Stafford) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Alisik Fall #2 (Cover A Stafford)
    Author: Hubertus Rufledt
    Artist: Helge Vogt
    Published by: Titan Comics

    Subscribe & Save

    Subscribe now to the Alisik Fall series and save! View offer

    Single Issue Price: £3.75 RRP £5.20

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman, and Tim Burton’s The Corpse Bride and The Nightmare Before Christmas!

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
4138082
EAN
07447071104900211