• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

Prism Stalker #1

  • Sorry
    This item has past its Pre-Order deadline and is no longer available to order. However, you can still subscribe to future issues. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • For fans of Octavia Butler, Sailor Moon, and the biopunk horror of David Cronenberg comes PRISM STALKER, an ongoing sci-fi adventure series by SLOANE LEONG.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Sloane Leong  
    Author
    Sloane Leong  
    Binding
    Comic  
    Cat No.
    4139607  
    EAN
    70985302560300111  
    Genre
    Science Fiction  
    Previews
    Previews January 2018  
    Publisher
    Image Comics  
    Type
    Comics  
    Wednesday Comics
    Wednesday Comics 07/03/2018  
  • For fans of Octavia Butler, Sailor Moon, and the biopunk horror of David Cronenberg comes PRISM STALKER, an ongoing sci-fi adventure series by SLOANE LEONG.

    Vep is a young refugee raised away from her devastated home planet as an indentured citizen in a foreign colony.

    She works tirelessly for her insectoid hosts, but there is no exit in sight in this viscous, dripping citynest. The eye of opportunity is closing.

    Her duty is to her family and her siblings, but what more can she do for them here? The answer appears faster than she is ready for.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews