• [The Forbidden City (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable The Forbidden City (Hardcover)
    Author: Deborah A Wolf
    Published by: Titan Books
    £13.99 RRP £16.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

The second book in The Dragon s Legacy, an epic fantasy series in the tradition of Guy Gavriel Kay and Jacqueline Carey. A world of large-scale epic fantasy…

This is a rare find and not to be missed. New York Times bestselling author Barb Hendee.

In this book, Jian begins a brutal and bloody climb up the ranks of the Daechen as the Emperor’s long plans near fruition.

Sulema is likewise initiated into the ways of Atualon and the power of Atulfah, and finds that her father’s bright city is built on a foundation of dark and terrible secrets.

Hafsa Azeina begins a trek down paths stranger and more dangerous than even she could have imagined.

And the Zeeranim must face not only their traditional, external enemies, but treachery and betrayal from within.

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Hardback
Cat. No.
4121749
EAN
9781785651106
ISBN
9781785651106