• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

The Forbidden City (Hardcover)

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • The second book in The Dragon s Legacy, an epic fantasy series in the tradition of Guy Gavriel Kay and Jacqueline Carey. A world of large-scale epic fantasy…

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Deborah A Wolf  
    Binding
    Hardback  
    Cat No.
    4121749  
    EAN
    9781785651106  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9781785651106  
    Publisher
    Titan Books  
    Type
    Books  
  • The second book in The Dragon s Legacy, an epic fantasy series in the tradition of Guy Gavriel Kay and Jacqueline Carey. A world of large-scale epic fantasy…

    This is a rare find and not to be missed. New York Times bestselling author Barb Hendee.

    In this book, Jian begins a brutal and bloody climb up the ranks of the Daechen as the Emperor’s long plans near fruition.

    Sulema is likewise initiated into the ways of Atualon and the power of Atulfah, and finds that her father’s bright city is built on a foundation of dark and terrible secrets.

    Hafsa Azeina begins a trek down paths stranger and more dangerous than even she could have imagined.

    And the Zeeranim must face not only their traditional, external enemies, but treachery and betrayal from within.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews