• [Alisik Fall #1 (Cover B Book Variant) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Alisik Fall #1 (Cover B Book Variant)
    Author: Hubertus Rufledt
    Artist: Helge Vogt
    Published by: Titan Comics
    £3.75 RRP £5.20
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

For fans of Neil Gaiman and Tim Burtons The Corpse Bride and Nightmare Before Christmas.

When Alisik wakes up alone in a cemetery, she thinks she’s in the middle of a nightmare. Terrified, she flees into the night, but realises she is invisible to everyone she meets.

She really is dead, with no memory of how it happened… and only the words of the other ghosts to help her unravel the mystery of her afterlife.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Binding
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Cat. No.
4115755
EAN
07447071104900121