• [Alisik Fall #1 (Cover B Book Variant) (Product Image)]
  • Alisik Fall #1 (Cover B Book Variant)

    • Currently Unavailable
    Author: Hubertus Rufledt
    Artist: Helge Vogt
    Published by: Titan Comics

    £3.75 RRP £5.20

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

For fans of Neil Gaiman and Tim Burtons The Corpse Bride and Nightmare Before Christmas.

When Alisik wakes up alone in a cemetery, she thinks she’s in the middle of a nightmare. Terrified, she flees into the night, but realises she is invisible to everyone she meets.

She really is dead, with no memory of how it happened… and only the words of the other ghosts to help her unravel the mystery of her afterlife.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Binding
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Cat. No.
  • 4115755
EAN
  • 07447071104900121