• [Cat'N'Bat (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Cat'N'Bat
    Author: Sashko Danylenko
    Artist: Sashko Danylenko
    Published by: Idw - Top Shelf
    £6.20 RRP £8.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Cat and Bat are best friends. Every day, they watch awful television, get awful ideas, and get into an awful lot of trouble.

In the grand tradition of silent comedy, award-winning Ukrainian animator and artist Sashko Danylenko presents an addictive collection of strips that reveal painfully funny truths about human nature.

A delightfully creative short story collection-in the vein of Beavis and Butt-Head, Ren & Stimpy, and Mad Magazine!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
Cat. No.
4120971
EAN
9781603094221
ISBN
9781603094221