• [Capture Creatures (Product Image)]
  • Sale Capture Creatures
    Author: Frank Gibson
    Artist: Becky Dreistadt
    Published by: Boom! Studios
    £4.99 Was £9.65 RRP £13.99
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £1.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

Frank Gibson and Becky Dreistadt (Tiny Kitten Teeth) present a fully-painted comic book that takes kids deep into the mysterious world of the Capture Creatures.

Over one hundred strange creatures with incredible powers have suddenly appeared on Earth!

It’s up to two teens to keep these creatures safe and discover their origins. Perfect for fans of Pokmon and Bee and Puppycat.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Trade Paperback
Cat. No.
4078104
EAN
9781608867981
ISBN
9781608867981