Judas #1

  • Pre-Order Single Issue Now

    Pre-Order
    £2.65
    RRP £3.35   You Save: £0.70 (21%)
    Pre-Order
    This title is currently expected in stock on 13 December 2017.
  • Emmy and WGA Award-nominated writer Jeff Loveness (Marvel’s Nova) presents an exploration of the classical biblical character, perfect for fans of Preacher and The Goddamned.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Jakub Rebelka  
    Author
    Jeff Loveness  
    Binding
    Comic  
    Cat No.
    4074120  
    EAN
    84428400650700111  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    Previews
    Previews October 2017  
    Publisher
    Boom! Studios  
    Series
    Judas  
    Type
    Comics  
    Volume
    1  
  • Emmy and WGA Award-nominated writer Jeff Loveness (Marvel’s Nova) presents an exploration of the classical biblical character, perfect for fans of Preacher and The Goddamned.

    Judas Iscariot journeys through life and death, grappling with his place in ‘The Greatest Story Ever Told,’ and how much of his part was preordained. In a religion built on redemption and forgiveness, one man had to sacrifice himself for everyone - and it wasn’t Jesus.

    COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews