Backways #1 (Cover A Carlini)

  • Pre-Order Single Issue Now

    Pre-Order
    £2.65
    RRP £3.35   You Save: £0.70 (21%)
    Pre-Order
    This title is currently expected in stock on 20 December 2017.
  • There is a hidden nation. A nation of magic and madness, one that exists in all the forgotten spaces. Your basement, your attic, the haunted house down the street, anyone of those might be a part of the Backways.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Eleonora Carlini  
    Author
    Justin Jordan  
    Binding
    Comic  
    Cat No.
    4074250  
    EAN
    75469798944400111  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    Previews
    Previews October 2017  
    Publisher
    Aftershock Comics  
    Series
    Backways  
    Type
    Comics  
  • There is a hidden nation. A nation of magic and madness, one that exists in all the forgotten spaces. Your basement, your attic, the haunted house down the street, anyone of those might be a part of the Backways.

    Anna Merrick lost someone in the Backways, and she’ll stop at NOTHING to get them back. Even if it means unleashing something unimaginable.

    From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter & The Chronicles of Narnia!

    COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews