• [Backways #1 (Cover A Carlini) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Backways #1 (Cover A Carlini)
    Author: Justin Jordan
    Artist: Eleonora Carlini
    Published by: Aftershock Comics

    Subscribe & Save

    Subscribe now to the Backways series and save! View offer

    Single Issue Price: £2.65 RRP £3.35

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

There is a hidden nation. A nation of magic and madness, one that exists in all the forgotten spaces. Your basement, your attic, the haunted house down the street, anyone of those might be a part of the Backways.

Anna Merrick lost someone in the Backways, and she’ll stop at NOTHING to get them back. Even if it means unleashing something unimaginable.

From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter & The Chronicles of Narnia!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Binding
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Cat. No.
4074250
EAN
75469798944400111