• [Chung Kuo: Book 9: Monsters Of The Deep (Product Image)]
  • Chung Kuo: Book 9: Monsters Of The Deep

    • Sale
    • Signed
    Signed by: David Wingrove
    Author: David Wingrove
    Published by: Fragile Books

    £2.99 was £12.99 RRP£12.99

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.


    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

Book Nine in the epic CHUNG KUO Series.

CHUNG KUO is David Wingrove’s extraordinary 20 volume series set two hundred years in the future when China controls the world. With Triad bosses

and assassins, emperors, whores and visionaries, it is part heroic epic, part technological thriller, part romance

  • a compelling tale of fallen empires and ordinary people unified only by the dark history of their time.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Trade Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 4023791
  • 9781912094578
  • 9781912094578