• [Brave Chef Brianna (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Brave Chef Brianna
    Author: Sam Sykes
    Artist: Selina Espiritu
    Published by: Boom! Studios
    £7.58 RRP £10.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Fantasy author Sam Sykes (Aeons’ Gate) and artist Selina Espiritu present the story of one young chef facing monstrous odds-and literal monsters!

Brianna has big dreams of starting her own restaurant. When her ailing father, a celebrity restaurant magnate, poses a challenge to his only daughter and 15 sons, she sets out to create the best restaurant around!

Thing is, the only city she can afford to set up shop in is Monster City. Great for fans of Adventure Time and Steven Universe. Collects the complete limited series.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Trade Paperback
Cat. No.
4021933
EAN
9781684150502
ISBN
9781684150502