• [Wicked Righteous #2 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Wicked Righteous #2
    Author: Terry Mayo
    Artists: Lucas Romero, and Chris Hall
    Published by: Alterna Comics

    Subscribe & Save

    Subscribe now to the Wicked Righteous series and save! View offer

    Single Issue Price: £1.00 RRP £1.30

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Lucas and his group find themselves cornered by the deadly Horsemen and are forced to put their trust in the mysterious Cross if they hope to make it out of the wastelands of San Diego alive.

Printed on newsprint. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Mad Max.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artists
Author
Binding
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Cat. No.
4019015
EAN
61543561782400211