• [Trespasser #3 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Trespasser #3
    Author: Justin M. Ryan
    Artist: Kristian Rossi
    Published by: Alterna Comics
    £1.00 RRP £1.30
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

While Hector’s illness escalates, Maria begins to piece together what happened. Stress and anxiety take their toll, driving a wedge between father and daughter. Turns out that both of them have been keeping deadly secrets.

Printed on newsprint. Perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and The Road.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Binding
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Cat. No.
4019060
EAN
60000431338200311