• [The Chair #3 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable The Chair #3
    Author: Peter Simeti
    Artists: Kevin Christensen, and Peter Simeti
    Published by: Alterna Comics
    £0.65 RRP £0.85
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

The lines between good and evil have been blurred and with each passing day, Sullivan loses his grip on reality. The tables have been turned and Sullivan must figure out if he wants forgiveness or vengeance.

Printed on newsprint. Perfect for fans of The Punisher and Arkham Asylum.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artists
Author
Binding
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Cat. No.
4016502
EAN
60000431331300311