• [Scrimshaw #3 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Scrimshaw #3
    Author: Eric Borden
    Artist: Dave Mims
    Published by: Alterna Comics
    £1.00 RRP £1.30
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Cornered in a dangerous Chinatown alley, Taipuitea is forced to unleash one of the most brutal beatdowns in all of comics! With assassins at every turn, can the crew of the Runaway Horse get out in one piece? Printed on newsprint. Perfect for fans of X-Men and Suicide Squad.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Binding
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Cat. No.
4016175
EAN
60000431340500311