• [Mech Cadet Yu #1 (Liew Variant) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Mech Cadet Yu #1 (Liew Variant)
    Author: Greg Pak
    Artist: Takeshi Miyazawa
    Published by: Boom! Studios
    £2.65 RRP £3.35
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Once a year, giant robots from outer space come to Earth and bond with young cadets from the elite Sky Corps Academy to defend the world from the terrifying aliens known as the Sharg.

It’s a great honor to be chosen, but this year… well, the wrong kid was picked. Greg Pak (Totally Awesome Hulk) and Takeshi Miyazawa (Ms. Marvel) team up for an action-packed adventure perfect for fans of Amadeus Cho and Pacific Rim!

Specifications

Artist
Author
Binding
Genre
Publisher
Type
Cat. No.
3921821