• [Nights Of The Living Dead (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Nights Of The Living Dead
    Author: Jonathan Maberry
    Published by: St Martins Griffin
    £9.10 RRP £12.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

In 1968 the world experienced a brand new kind of terror with the debut of George A. Romero’s landmark movie Night of the Living Dead.

The newly dead rose to attack the living. Not as vampires or werewolves. This was something new…and terrifying.

Since then, zombies have invaded every aspect of popular culture. But it all started on that dreadful night in a remote farmhouse…

Nights of the Living Dead returns to that night, to the outbreak, to where it all began. New York Times bestselling author Jonathan Maberry teams with the godfather of the living dead himself, George A. Romero to present a collection of all new tales set during the 48 hours of that legendary outbreak.

Nights of the Living Dead includes stories by some of today’s most important writers: Brian Keene, Carrie Ryan, Chuck Wendig, Craig Engler, David J. Schow, David Wellington, Issac Marion, Jay Bonansinga, Joe R. Lansdale, Joe McKinney, John Russo, John Skipp, Keith R.A. DeCandido, Max Brallier, Mike Carey, Mira Grant, Neal Shusterman & Brandon Shusterman, and Sandra Brown & Ryan Brown.

Plus original stories by Romero and Maberry! For fans of The Walking Dead, World War Z, and anyone who loves scary stories.

Take a bite out of this!

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
Cat. No.
3954447
EAN
978125011224851799
ISBN
9781250112248