• [Chung Kuo: Book 6: An Inch Of Ashes (Product Image)]
  • Chung Kuo: Book 6: An Inch Of Ashes

    Author: David Wingrove
    Published by: Fragile Books

    £11.99 RRP £12.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £3.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

As Chung Kuo’s population continues to swell, the Seven are forced to make further concessions; laws must be relaxed and the House at Weimar re-opened.

Change is coming, whether the Seven want it or not.

As the tides of unrest unleashed by earlier wars grow, DeVore secretly allies with Li Yuan’s newly-appointed general, Hans Ebert. DeVore’s schemes are slowly coming to fruition, but Ebert has his own plans: to depose the Seven and control the whole of Chung Kuo.

It is finally a time for Change. In the long years before the War it had seemed inconceivable to challenge the Seven.

But now?

Now new currents of unrest have woken in the depths of the City, darker and deeper than those expressed by the War. Currents which threaten to tear Chung Kuo apart.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 3966129
  • 9781912094639
  • 9781912094639