• [Chung Kuo: Book 3: The Middle Kingdom (Product Image)]
  • Chung Kuo: Book 3: The Middle Kingdom

    Author: David Wingrove
    Published by: Fragile Books

    £11.99 RRP £12.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £3.00
      • Estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

The great Empire of Ice - Chung Kuo - has finally been shaken after more than two centuries of peace enforced by brutal tyranny.

The Minister of the Edict has been assassinated and the seven ruling T’ang struggle to maintain Stasis, even as their mile-high, continent-spanning cities descend into chaos.

But the assassination was orchestrated by men close to the ruling powers; powerful merchants - Dispersionists - intent on Change, whose betrayal will lead them into the world-shattering War of the Two Directions.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 3966174
  • 978191209469190000
  • 9781912094691