• [Chung Kuo: Book 2: Daylight On Iron Mountain (Product Image)]
  • Chung Kuo: Book 2: Daylight On Iron Mountain

    Author: David Wingrove
    Published by: Fragile Books

    £11.99 RRP £12.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £3.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

Japan lies under a radioactive cloud, its denizens wiped out. America has been subjugated, its inhabitants scattered.

The Old World is dead, buried beneath the foundations of the new - Chung Kuo, a mile-high, globe-spanning megacity. Billions have perished and history has been rewritten with their blood.

Over all of this one man reigns supreme: Tsao Ch’un - the Son of Heaven. But it takes one type of man to conquer a world, another to rule it. The Son of Heaven’s brutality has alienated even his closest allies and in the depths of the great city, rebellion has been unleashed.

The Great Wheel of Change turns and the fight for the future has begun.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 3966150
  • 978191209471490000
  • 9781912094714