• [The Seven Princes Of Thousand Year Labyrinth: Volume 4 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable The Seven Princes Of Thousand Year Labyrinth: Volume 4
    Author: Aikawa Yu
    Artist: Atori Haruno
    Published by: Seven Seas Entertainment Llc
    £7.99 RRP £8.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

The dramatic conclusion to this gothic fantasy for fans of Devils and Realist and Black Butler! Ewan Juno awakens to find himself part of a group of young people who have been assembled in a strange place, surrounded by stone walls and endless corridors.

Gradually, Ewan and the others learn that they are captive in the Castle of the Thousand-Year Labyrinth, and each of them is a candidate to become the next emperor!

This castle, with its twisted secrets and deadly mysteries, could grant their hearts’ desires… or bring them to their knees in despair.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
Volume
4
Cat. No.
3974759
EAN
9781626925526
ISBN
9781626925526