• [Little Pierrot: Volume 1: Get The Moon (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Little Pierrot: Volume 1: Get The Moon (Hardcover)
    Author: Alberto Varanda
    Artist: Alberto Varanda
    Published by: Lion Forge
    £9.65 RRP £13.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Little Pierrot is a young boy with a very large imagination and his head forever in the stars. Joined by his snail buddy, the aptly named Mr. Snail, he sets off to explore the boundaries of space in a series of magical and surreal adventures: first to reach the Moon, and then the Stars…

Classic comics storytelling for young readers in the vein of Calvin & Hobbes.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Hardback
ISBN
9781941302590
Volume
1
Cat. No.
3974049
EAN
9781941302590
ISBN
9781941302590