Survival Geeks

  • Buy Now

    Web Price
    £10.99
    RRP £12.99   You Save: £2.00 (15%)

Product Description

  • Artist
    Various  
    Author
    Neil Googe  
    Binding
    trade paperback  
    Cat No.
    3967782  
    EAN
    9781781085547  
    Genre
    Science Fiction  
    ISBN
    9781781085547  
    Publisher
    Titan Comics  
    Series
    2000AD  
    Type
    Graphic Novels  
  • Survival Geeks, a media-savvy sci-fi adventure!

    A parody of contemporary geek culture, for fans of Fanboys and Scott Pilgrim.

    When Sam wakes up in the house of a group of sci-fi fans, she becomes their reluctant new housemate… after the house turns out to be a piece of misfiring trans-dimensional technology!

    The house takes them to places where no two-up two-down terraced house has gone before, from steampunk worlds to Lovecraftian elder gods.

    Armed only with their wits (and Star Wars trivia) the group of misfits must survive in whatever horrifying dimension or alternate reality they find themselves hurled into!

    An affectionate parody of the most popular geek cultures, this quirky comedy adventure features steampunks, dark lords and cuddly Lovecraftian horrors.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews