Verity Fassbinder
Book 1: Vigil

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • A rich and exciting new urban fantasy, perfect for fans of Harry Dresden and Kinsey Milhone.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Angela Slatter  
    Binding
    paperback  
    Cat No.
    3950487  
    EAN
    9781784294045  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9781784294045  
    Publisher
    Jo Fletcher Books  
    Type
    Books  
  • A rich and exciting new urban fantasy, perfect for fans of Harry Dresden and Kinsey Milhone.

    Verity Fassbinder has her feet in two worlds.

    The daughter of one human and one Weyrd parent, she has very little power herself, but does claim unusual strength - and the ability to walk between us and the other - as a couple of her talents.

    As such a rarity, she is charged with keeping the peace between both races, and ensuring the Weyrd remain hidden from us.

    But now Sirens are dying, illegal wine made from the tears of human children is for sale - and in the hands of those Weyrd who hold with the old ways - and someone has released an unknown and terrifyingly destructive force on the streets of Brisbane.

    And Verity must investigate - or risk ancient forces carving our world apart.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews