• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

Mycroft Holmes: The Apocalypse Handbook

  • Buy Now

    Web Price
    £11.99
    RRP £13.99   You Save: £2.00 (14%)
  • All new adventures starring Mycroft Holmes by author of the best-selling Mycroft series, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Joshua Cassara  
    Author
    Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  
    Binding
    Trade Paperback  
    Cat No.
    3949801  
    EAN
    9781785853005  
    Genre
    Crime & Thrillers  
    ISBN
    9781785853005  
    Publisher
    Titan Comics  
    Type
    Graphic Novels  
  • All new adventures starring Mycroft Holmes by author of the best-selling Mycroft series, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar.

    This all-new graphic novel collecting issues #1-5 of Mycroft Holmes: The Apocalypse Handbook presents brand new comic adventures set in the world created by the author of the best-selling Mycroft novel series, and is perfect for fans of Mycroft Holmes and Sherlock Holmes.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews