• [Mycroft Holmes: The Apocalypse Handbook (Product Image)]
  • Mycroft Holmes: The Apocalypse Handbook

    Author: Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
    Artist: Joshua Cassara
    Published by: Titan Comics

    5 for £10 on Graphic Novels

    £11.99 RRP£13.99

      • Sales of this item are limited to 3 per customer.
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

All new adventures starring Mycroft Holmes by author of the best-selling Mycroft series, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar.

This all-new graphic novel collecting issues #1-5 of Mycroft Holmes: The Apocalypse Handbook presents brand new comic adventures set in the world created by the author of the best-selling Mycroft novel series, and is perfect for fans of Mycroft Holmes and Sherlock Holmes.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genre
Promotion
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Trade Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 3949801
EAN
  • 9781785853005
ISBN
  • 9781785853005