• [Mycroft Holmes: The Apocalypse Handbook (Product Image)]
  • Mycroft Holmes: The Apocalypse Handbook
    Author: Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
    Artist: Joshua Cassara
    Published by: Titan Comics
    £11.99 RRP £13.99
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £3.00
      • Estimated shipping time within the United Kingdom - 3 to 5 working days
      • Return Policy

Description

All new adventures starring Mycroft Holmes by author of the best-selling Mycroft series, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar.

This all-new graphic novel collecting issues #1-5 of Mycroft Holmes: The Apocalypse Handbook presents brand new comic adventures set in the world created by the author of the best-selling Mycroft novel series, and is perfect for fans of Mycroft Holmes and Sherlock Holmes.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
ISBN
9781785853005
Cat. No.
3949801
EAN
9781785853005
ISBN
9781785853005