Owl
Book 3: Owl & The Electric Samurai

  • Buy Now

    Web Price
    £9.00
    RRP £12.99   You Save: £3.99 (31%)
  • The third exciting novel starring the unforgettable antiquities thief Owl–a modern-day “Indiana Jane” who reluctantly navigates the hidden supernatural world.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Kristi Charish  
    Binding
    paperback  
    Cat No.
    3919538  
    EAN
    978150113973451800  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9781501139734  
    Publisher
    Gallery Books  
    Type
    Books  
  • The third exciting novel starring the unforgettable antiquities thief Owl–a modern-day “Indiana Jane” who reluctantly navigates the hidden supernatural world.

    From the pen of rising urban fantasy star Kristi Charish, this fast-paced novel is for fans of Kim Harrison, Jim Butcher, Jennifer Estep, Jenn Bennett, and fantasy lovers everywhere.

    The International Archaeology Association (IAA) is responsible for keeping all things supernatural under wraps. They’re also responsible for ruining the promising archaeology career of Alix Hiboux, better known as Owl.

    Needless to say, Owl’s still a little sore about that.

    Just to keep Owl’s life lively, the IAA has opened a bounty on the two designers of World Quest, the online RPG that is much, much more than it seems. Owl needs to locate the notorious gaming duo before the other mercenaries do.

    But finding the gamers won’t be easy since every clue points to them hiding out in the legendary lost city of Shangri-La. Not to mention that the last time Owl and the game designers spoke, their conversation didn’t exactly end on the best note…

    Meanwhile, undercurrents of supernatural politics are running amok in Tokyo, dragging Owl and her friends into a deadly game of wits with an opponent who calls himself the Electric Samurai. The cost of losing? All-out civil war between two powerful supernatural factions.

    All in all, just another great day on the job.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews