• [Heroines #3 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Heroines #3
    Author: Ted Naifeh
    Artist: Ted Naifeh
    Published by: Space Goat Publishing
    £2.65 RRP £3.35
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Ted Naifeh’s new creator-owned miniseries continues with Marcy and co’s antics and actions in Heroines #3.

Marcy and her team soon find that victory brings out their personal demons.

Will they triumph over the nefarious Doctor Momus only to break apart from within? For fans of Birds of Prey, Venture Bros, Damage Control, Captain Marvel, Shadoweyes.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
3942222
EAN
71109979737400311